TEAM DEUTSCHLAND

Brian Therkelsen
Herr Brian Therkelsen
Head of Contract / Area Sales Manager Deutschland Nord

+49 (0) 176 / 65 12 00 27
brian.therkelsen@rolf-benz.com
Tim Skutta
Herr Tim Skutta
Area Sales Manager Deutschland West

+49 (176) 16 66 63 23
Tim.Skutta@rolf-benz.com
Ramona Oudille
Frau Ramona Oudille
Area Sales Manager Deutschland Süd

+49 (0) 170 / 677 0094
Ramona.Oudille@rolf-benz.com

TEAM AUSLAND

Mady Mertens
Frau Mady Mertens
Area Sales Manager Belgien, Niederlande Zeeland + Limburg

+32 (468) 120926
mady.mertens@rolf-benz.com
Edwin Zeelte
Herr Edwin Zeelte
Area Sales Manager Niederlande (außer Zeeland + Limburg)

+31 653 182 773
edwin.zeelte@rolf-benz.com
Christian Wartmann
Herr Christian Wartmann
Area Sales Manager Schweiz

+41 (78) 8856060
Christian.Wartmann@rolf-benz.com
Andreas Feichtinger
Herr Andreas Feichtinger
Area Sales Manager Contract Österreich

+43 (664) 3203641
Andreas.Feichtinger@rolf-benz.com
Robert Tandberg
Herr Robert Tandberg
Area Sales Manager Contract Norwegen

+47 952 73 270
robert@roberttandberg.no

TEAM INNENDIENST

Olivia Dumire-Herold
Frau Olivia Dumire-Herold
Project Management Contract

Fon: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 80310
Olivia.Dumire-Herold@rolf-benz.com
Gabriela Skvorc
Frau Gabriela Skvorc
Verkaufsinnendienst Contract

Fon +49 (0) 7452 601 - 126
Fax +49 (0) 7452 601 - 80126
Gabriela.Skvorc@rolf-benz.com
Philip Burkhardt
Herr Philip Burkhardt
Kundenservice