TEAM GERMANY

Brian Therkelsen
Mr Brian Therkelsen
Head of Contract / Area Sales Manager northern Germany

+49 (0) 176 / 65 12 00 27
brian.therkelsen@rolf-benz.com
Tim Skutta
Mr Tim Skutta
Area Sales Manager western Germany

+49 (176) 16 66 63 23
Tim.Skutta@rolf-benz.com
Ramona Oudille
Mrs Ramona Oudille
Area Sales Manager southern Germany

+49 (0) 170 / 677 0094
Ramona.Oudille@rolf-benz.com

TEAM EXPORT

Mady Mertens
Mrs Mady Mertens
Area Sales Manager Belgium, Netherlands Zeeland + Limburg

+32 (468) 120926
mady.mertens@rolf-benz.com
Edwin Zeelte
Mr Edwin Zeelte
Area Sales Manager Netherlands (except for Zeeland + Limburg)

+31 653 182 773
edwin.zeelte@rolf-benz.com
Christian Wartmann
Mr Christian Wartmann
Area Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 (78) 8856060
Christian.Wartmann@rolf-benz.com
Andreas Feichtinger
Mr Andreas Feichtinger
Area Sales Manager Contract Austria

+43 (664) 3203641
Andreas.Feichtinger@rolf-benz.com
Robert Tandberg
Mr Robert Tandberg
Area Sales Manager Contract Norway

+47 952 73 270
robert@roberttandberg.no

TEAM SALES OFFICE

Olivia Dumire-Herold
Mrs Olivia Dumire-Herold
Project Management Contract

Fon: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 80310
Olivia.Dumire-Herold@rolf-benz.com
Gabriela Skvorc
Mrs Gabriela Skvorc
Sales Support Contract

Fon +49 (0) 7452 601 - 126
Fax +49 (0) 7452 601 - 80126
Gabriela.Skvorc@rolf-benz.com
Philip Burkhardt
Mr Philip Burkhardt
order processing