The Rolf Benz Contract Team remains at your disposal for any questions and enquiries. With regard to general customer related enquiries, please call us on
+49 (0)7452-6010 or contact us via email info@rolf-benz.com.
 
Your contacts for contract enquiries are:

Mr. Brian Therkelsen
Head of Contract / Area Sales Manager Northern Germany
+49 (0) 176 / 65 12 00 27
brian.therkelsen@rolf-benz.com

Herr Tim Skutta
Area Sales Manager Western Germany

+49 (176) 16 66 63 23
Tim.Skutta@rolf-benz.com

Mrs Ramona Oudille
Area Sales Manager Southern Germany

+49 (0) 170 / 677 0094
Ramona.Oudille@rolf-benz.com

Mrs Mady Mertens
Area Sales Manager Belgium, Netherlands Zeeland + Limburg

+32 (468) 120926
mady.mertens@rolf-benz.com

Mr Edwin Zeelte
Area Sales Manager Netherlands (without Zeeland + Limburg)

+31 653 182 773
edwin.zeelte@rolf-benz.com

Herr Andreas Feichtinger
Area Sales Manager Contract Austria

+43 (664) 3203641
Andreas.Feichtinger@rolf-benz.com

Herr Christian Wartmann
Area Sales Manager Switzerland

+41 (78) 8856060
Christian.Wartmann@rolf-benz.com

Herr Robert Tandberg
Area Sales Manager Contract Norway

+47 952 73 270
robert@roberttandberg.no

Mrs. Olivia Dumire-Herold
Project Management Contract

Fon: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 113
Fax: +49 (0) 7452 – 601 80310
Olivia.Dumire-Herold@rolf-benz.com

Mrs Gabriela Skvorc
Sales support contract
Fon +49 (0) 7452 601 - 126
Fax  +49 (0) 7452 601 - 80126
Gabriela.Skvorc@rolf-benz.com

 

Rolf Benz AG & Co. KG
Haiterbacher Straße 104
D-72202 Nagold